Shop
Customer Reviews
Maisy Daisy Florist Inc.
Local Stokesdale, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I much prefer using 'local' business as opposed to big-box corporations. I ordered flowers for my stepmother who had recently endured painful surgery. Although the flowers were not quite what I expected based on the picture on the website, they were very pretty and she was pleased, which is what matters most to me. I will use Maisy Daisy again, though I may call to place my order rather than strictly using the website.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pretty arrangement of roses. My wife was very happy. Delivery employee did a very nice job.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Judy is my go to!! She has a very good knowledge of the products offered and her arrangements are always top notch and beautiful. I highly recommend using Maisy Daisy to everyone looking for good flowers at a great price.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very attractive arrangement. Thank you for delivering the roses during the time frame requested.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have ordered twice from this flower shop and both times from pictures online and I was thrilled both times. Flowers are even prettier than the pictures! Thanks Maisy Daisy!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I order from Maisy Daisy a couple times a year, and the arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Was delivered at a very good time of the day.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing staff that does awesome work very friendly and cares about its customers
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It aS a great experience. I ordered flowers for a friend's birthday and she got them on time and was thrilled with them. I will definitely use their services again.
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am not able to give feedback, as I was out of town and did not see the flowers, I will say it was quick notification of an early delivery.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have received, as well as given flowers from this company. They are always so beautiful, and the customer service is fantastic.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best new little flower shop to hit Stokesdale, North Carolina. What a charming store - can't wait to visit again! The staff were so kind and generous with their time. They love flowers and were able to share and answer questions that I had. Love this little peace of heaven! All the best on your new shop! See you again soon.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stokesdale, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Maisy Daisy Florist Inc.
7779-B NC Hwy 68
Stokesdale, NC. 27357
Local: (336) 441-8611

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase